Water quality testing industry experts
Specialized in sensors, instrumentation, automation equipment R & D production and service
ABOUT PROBEST
  • 5000m
    Production base
  • 100%
    Whole process inspection
  • 150+
    Employees
Fuzhou Pubes Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd., headquartered in Fuzhou, Fujian Province, was established in September 2015. The company's production base is about 5000 square meters, is a focus on water quality sensors, instrumentation, automation equipment, set scientific research, manufacturing, marketing, service as one of the high-tech enterprises. At present, we have online and laboratory water quality analyzers covering colorimetry, electrochemistry, optics, etc., with a complete range of products, a wide range of applications, a diversified combination, which can be widely used in tap water, sewage, surface water, groundwater, aquaculture, industrial process, intelligent water and other fields. The company has passed ISO9001 and ISO14001 dual system certification, and obtained ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification. In 2018, the company was awarded national and Fujian high-tech enterprise certification. In recent years, our products have acquired more than 60 proprietary intellectual property rights. Most of the products have obtained provincial EMC inspection report and power testing report. The split-type five-parameter analyzer, online organic nutrient analyzer and output acquisition and transmission instrument of Pubess have obtained the national environmental protection certification certificate and test report.



Pubbes has a total of more than 150 employees, and our company has 40 professional R & D team, including 9 hardware engineers, 11 software engineers, 2 structural engineers and 2 optical engineers. The company always adheres to independent innovation, attaches great importance to the scientific management of R&D input and production, and actively carries out multi-directional cooperation with domestic and foreign scientific research institutions. So far, we have established long-term technical cooperation relations with Chongqing University, Chongqing University of Technology, Fujian Normal University, Changchun Institute of Optics and Mechanics and other scientific research institutions. The company is equipped with a comprehensive chemistry laboratory and an optical laboratory, which not only undertakes the research and development of supporting reagents and formulations for monitoring instruments, but also provides a large amount of experimental data for research and development, and can realize the simulation test of optical systems and optical performance testing of devices. We also set up a machining center, which can not only greatly accelerate the speed of sample verification, but also improve the cost performance of the main products.

Quality products are based on fine management. The whole process of Pu Bei Si introduces ERP management, ISO three system, 6S site management and other modes. The production workshop uses IE engineering management method to optimize the production process, according to the diversification of products, divided into multiple production lines, so that the assembly process is efficient, professional and orderly. In order to ensure the quality and stability of each factory product, we have equipped comprehensive testing equipment, set up a professional testing team and established a perfect testing process for the safety, durability, applicability, stability and other requirements of the instrument, so as to achieve the goal of 100% whole-process testing of the factory products.
Honor Qualification
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
2021
2016
700 model fluorescence method dissolved oxygen, 600 model turbidity suspended matter sensor, UVNO3, PCM300 series colorimetric online analyzer, PMI800 series laboratory portable instrument, ion selective electrode method ammonia nitrogen sensor, small water quality monitoring buoy, intelligent well bell
2017
2700 model fluorescence method dissolved oxygen, 600 model turbidity suspended matter sensor, UVNO3, PCM300 series colorimetric online analyzer, PMI800 series laboratory portable instrument, ion selective electrode method ammonia nitrogen sensor, small water quality monitoring buoy, intelligent well bell
2018
3700 model fluorescence method dissolved oxygen, 600 model turbidity suspended matter sensor, UVNO3, PCM300 series colorimetric online analyzer, PMI800 series laboratory portable instrument, ion selective electrode method ammonia nitrogen sensor, small water quality monitoring buoy, intelligent well bell
2019
4700型荧光法溶解氧,600型浊度悬浮物传感器,UVNO3,PCM300系列比色法在线分析仪、PMI800系列实验室便携式仪表、离子选择电极法氨氮传感器,小型水质监测浮标、智能井铃
2020
6700 model fluorescence method dissolved oxygen, 600 model turbidity suspended matter sensor, UVNO3, PCM300 series colorimetric online analyzer, PMI800 series laboratory portable instrument, ion selective electrode method ammonia nitrogen sensor, small water quality monitoring buoy, intelligent well bell
2021
7700 model fluorescence method dissolved oxygen, 600 model turbidity suspended matter sensor, UVNO3, PCM300 series colorimetric online analyzer, PMI800 series laboratory portable instrument, ion selective electrode method ammonia nitrogen sensor, small water quality monitoring buoy, intelligent well bell
Qualification and honor
The utility model relates to a piezoelectric pipe leak detection sensor
Member certificate of China Environmental Protection Products Association
Low range and low power on-line turbidity measuring device
Electrochemical sensor with UV sterilization
News
More
Contact Us
Contact Number: +86-400-691-3527
Company Fax: 0592- 83236613
Address: Floor 4, Industrial Workshop, No.170, Jinyan Road, Jianxin Town, Cangshan District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province
Focus on us
  • Website Wechat
  • Official Store

水质检测 行业专家
专业从事传感器、仪器仪表、自动化设备研发生产及服务
关于
ABOUT PROBEST
  • 5000m
    生产基地
  • 100%
    全流程检测
  • 150+
    在职员工
厦门智能科技有限公司于2015年9月成立,总部位于福建厦门。公司生产基地约5000平方米,是一家专注于水质传感器、仪器仪表、自动化设备,集科研、制造、营销、服务为一体高新技术企业。目前已拥有涵盖比色法、电化学、光学等在线及实验室水质分析仪,产品种类齐全,应用面广,组合多样化,可广泛应用于自来水,污水,地表水,地下水,水产养殖,工业过程、智慧水务等领域。 公司已通过了ISO9001和ISO14001双体系认证,并获ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系认证证书,2018年获得国家级和福建省的高新技术企业认证证书,近几年我司产品获得自有知识产权60多项;多数产品获得了省级EMC检验报告及电源检测性报告。的分体式五参数分析仪、有机物营养盐在线分析仪、输出采集传输仪已取得国家环保认证证书及检测报告。

共有职工150余人,我司拥有40名专业的研发团队,其中硬件工程师9人,软件工程师11人,结构工程师2人,光学工程师2人。公司始终坚持自主创新,重视研发投入和生产的科学管理,积极和国内外科研院校展开多方位的合作。迄今为止,已经和重庆大学、重庆理工大学、福建师范大学、长春光机所等科研院校建立了长期的技术合作关系。公司配备了综合化学实验室和光学实验室,不仅承担监测仪器配套试剂配方的研发工作,为研发提供海量实验数据,而且可以实现光学系统模拟测试及器件光学性能检测。我司亦成立了机加工中心,不但可大大加快研发样品验证速度,还可提高主要产品的性价比。

优质产品以精细管理为根本。全流程引入ERP管理,ISO三体系,6S现场管理等模式。生产车间利用IE工程管理方法优化生产过程,根据产品多样化的情况,分多条生产线,使组装过程高效、专业有序。为确保每一个出厂产品合格稳定,我们针对仪器的安规、耐用性、适用性,稳定性等要求,配备了全面的检测设备,组建了专业的检测团队,并建立了完善的测试流程,实现了出厂产品100%全流程检测的目标。
发展历程
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
2015
9月,公司成立。同年,发布自主开发的800系列荧光法溶解氧传感器、浊度/悬浮物传感器、叶绿素、蓝绿藻传感器,相关变送器及配套产品。
2016
MP301一体式多参数传感器、多参数变送器、比色法余氯分析仪、低量程浊度传感器
2017
UVCOD传感器、微功耗RTU
2018
700型荧光法溶解氧、600型浊度悬浮物传感器、UVNO3、PCM300系列比色法在线分析仪、PMI800系列实验室便携式仪表、离子选择电极法氨氮传感器、小型水质监测浮标、智能井铃
2019
窨井液位计、雷达液位计
2020
水质采样器,数据采集传输仪
资质荣誉
一种压电式管道测漏传感器
中国环境保护产品协会会员证书
低量程低功耗在线浊度测量装置
具有紫外杀菌的电化学传感器
新闻资讯
查看更多
联系我们
联系电话: +86-400-691-3527
公司传真: 0592- 83236613
邮箱地址: sales@probest.cn
公司地址: 福建省厦门市莲坂工业区47号
扫码关注我们
  • 官网微信
  • 官方店铺